Welcome to the blog!

Welcome to my blog guys! This blog is gonna be focused on my wacky rich family and my wacky rich movies! So lets start off with a little about me. My name is Nicholas Dominic Mahoney Jr III, I was born on Feburary 4th 1990 and I decided to join the blog world for the american dream! So enough, about me, I wanna hear about you guys! Comment something about yourself, lets get to know each other. Also you should comment a movie you would like for me to review. I’ll do anything from romantic comedies to legit smut, the choice is yours! Thanks for reading talk to you all soon! Peace!

Leave a Reply

